Styrelsen 2019

STYRELSE FÖR 2019.

 

Beslutad på vårstämman 2018-04-24

 

Ordförande:

Kjell Wiman

Gustav Larssons väg 37

E-post: vonwaiman@gmail.com

Tel. 0708-37 49 23

 

Kassör:

Bjarne Larsen

Svalörtsvägen 53

Tel. 0704-49 93 50

E-post: bjarne007@me.com

Ekonomi & Webmaster

 

Sekreterare:

Camilla Johnsson

Svalörtsvägen 2

Tel. 070-656 64 48

E-post: camillajohnsson70@gmail.com

Medlems & Garagerigister

 

Ledamot:

Valon Ceku

Svalörtsvägen 46

E-post: valon.ceku@gmail.com

Tel. 070-654 54 00

 

Ledamot:

Jony Vikberg

Svalörtsvägen 58

E-post: jony.vikberg@hotmail.com

Tel. 0704-52 20 48

 

 

Ledamot:

Carina Breidensjö

Svalörtsvägen 36

E-post carina@designatwork.se

Mobil: 0726-448350

 

Suppleant:

Håkan Eriksson

Svalörtsvägen 64

E-post: heriksson78@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Magnus Jansson

Vårlöksvägen 41

E-post: magnus_janzon@hotmail.com

Tel. 0706-10 65 16

 

Revisor:

Tore Engström

Tel. 070-8448285

Vårlöksvägen 3

E-post: toreengstrom38@gmail.com

 

Revisor:

Johan Lindblom

Vårlöksvägen 53

E-mail: lindblom.j@gmail.com

 

 

Revisor:

Birgitta Andersson

Tel. 070-878 09 06

suppleant:Gustav Larssons väg 7

E-mail: birgittauandersson@hotmail.com

 

2018-11-05